Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Changes at OFCCP and Updates to the EEO-1 Report
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Changes at OFCCP and Updates to the EEO-1 Report
May 29, 2019 - 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT

2019 has brought changes at the U.S. Department of Labor’s Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP). The agency has announced new initiatives, a new type of compliance evaluation, and proposed revisions to the information collected at the start of a compliance evaluation. In the meantime, a federal district court has ruled that Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) must collect pay data as a part of its annual EEO-1 survey. Join LocalJobNetwork and Bill Osterndorf of HR Analytical Services as we explore a number of topics on these subjects. 

Discussion Topics:

  • Lawsuit may force employers to submit extensive compensation data
  • Focused reviews and compliance checks
  • OFCCP revisions to letters at start of compliance and the impact
  • Interest in examining employment practices at all facilities
  • OFCCP reviewing compensation and evaluating efforts for veterans
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.
Focused Reviews and Section 503 Data Collection Five-Year Anniversary
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Focused Reviews and Section 503 Data Collection Five-Year Anniversary
June 11, 2019 - 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT

Join LocalJobNetwork with David Cohen and Amanda Bowman of DCI Consulting as we give you the details on what you should expect when it comes to Focused Reviews, especially the upcoming ones for Section 503. Plus, with the five year anniversary of the Section 503 data collection having just passed, we offer some reminders to contractors about what it takes to remain in compliance.

Discussion Topics:

  • Coming Soon
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.